Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Lloyd Carlisle
Carlisle

Sales
Kingstown Broadway
Kingstown Industrial Estate
Carlisle
CA3 0HA

Opening Hours

Monday: 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday: 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday: 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday: 08:30 - 18:00
Friday: 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday: 11:00 - 16:00

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Sunday 23th December: Normal Hours
Monday 24th December: 8.30am - 1pm
Tuesday 25th December (Bank Holiday): CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December (Bank Holiday): CLOSED
Thursday 27th December: Normal Hours
Friday 28th December: Normal Hours
Saturday 29th December: Normal Hours
Sunday 30th December: Normal Hours
Monday 31st December: 8:30am - 1pm
Monday 1st January 2019 (Bank Holiday): CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2019: Normal Hours

Send Message
Service
Kingstown Broadway
Kingstown Industrial Estate
Carlisle
CA3 0HA

Opening Hours

Monday: 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 18:00
Friday: 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 16:00
Sunday: Closed
Send Message