Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

Good service.

06 January 2020

service

3

I took my car for the MOT in December 2019 and as the service was due early Feb it was done at the same time. When I returned home I received a video message saying there was an oil leak and the car had to go back. I live 50 miles from the garage!

02 January 2020

sales

5

Kept me informed about delivery timings etc, easy to deal with and organise. Very pleasant staff.

01 January 2020

service

5

Very happy with service standards See above

28 December 2019

service

5

Prompt, efficient service. Kept fully informed and it's lovely to get car back washed and valeted

28 December 2019

service

5

Knowledgeable friendly helpful by letting us have a courtesy car to get back home for appointment then collected car later nothing any trouble

24 December 2019

sales

5

The service given by Craig Blake at Lloyd's Carlisle when buying our mini was excellent.

18 December 2019

service

3

Slightly less satisfactory than usual but still good

16 December 2019

service

5

All I can do is repeat the above and thank you again. Thank you.

12 December 2019

service

5

Never any problems.

07 December 2019

sales

5

Very pleasant and knowledgable salesman Absolutely no pressure to buy Negotiating trade-in was very professionally handled - there was no need to haggle

06 December 2019

service

4

Car washed and hovered but not brilliant

04 December 2019

sales

4

Would have been 5 star if you were still giving out umbrellas.

03 December 2019

service

5

Lloyds Carlisle always do what you think they should. Great service.

03 December 2019

service

3

I asked for a couple of things to be looked at but did not receive feedback on the issues so am unclear if they were resolved.

30 November 2019

service

5

Doddle to book at a time that suited me and was kept informed at all stages by very knowledgeable staff

29 November 2019

service

1.5

I was left waiting in the cold for twenty minutes without a phone call to be collected. Connections not fixed and told I had to do it myself because of GDPR and car not that clean afterwards. Very disappointed service locally next time.

24 November 2019

service

5

Apart from a slight delay in getting a part, everything was very well handled and professional.

19 November 2019

sales

5

Great service from all concerned

18 November 2019

service

5

Job done , no problem

15 November 2019

service

5

Went beyond expectations.

13 November 2019

sales

5

sammy the sales woman was fantastic and a credit to you

12 November 2019

service

5

Friendly, efficient service.

11 November 2019

service

5

Everything was plain sailing and vehicle ready on time no delay

05 November 2019

service

4

Easy to arrange

02 November 2019

service

3

The fact that it had to be taken to Carlisle as my local dealership could n't fix things says more about the car than the skill of Carlisle

01 November 2019

service

5

No complaints, keep up the good work.

01 November 2019

service

3

as above

31 October 2019

service

5

Good communication with servicing dept - phoned when they had found a problem which could then be sorted before I came back to collect my car. Always friendly and informative.

30 October 2019

service

1.5

Had to put air in 4 tyres 10 days after service as was brought to our attention via in car controls.

28 October 2019

service

5

Undoubtedly the best customer service from Lloyd Mini

28 October 2019

service

5

Lovely staff especially Martin Shepherd in Sales and Alex in service

26 October 2019

service

3

The problem with the alarm was only resolved after 3 visits to the garage. It now seems to be fixed .

20 October 2019

service

5

Friendly staff and always do a great job.

18 October 2019

sales

4

Decent polite service

18 October 2019

sales

5

Excellent sales person

18 October 2019

service

4

Advisor arranged loan car for me when originally told I wasn't eligible for a car when booked in.

17 October 2019

service

4

Fault gone. Tool left in car and door squeaked after. Car not washed.

15 October 2019

service

4

That's my honest Opinion

13 October 2019

service

5

Nothing could have been done better

13 October 2019